Do you need help ?
Online advisor
Catalogs
Search
01.64.40.05.70

Find all our Judo equipment; tatamis, covers, mats … All our products are designed for an intensive use in community for clubs and judo halls.

Catalog

CERTIFICATION
REPLIABLE

Order quicker !

Order quicker !

JUDO

Find all our Judo equipment; tatamis, covers, mats … All our products are designed for an intensive use in community for clubs and judo halls.

JUDO
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 items
  • Designed for easy and fast storage, the sport mat / exercise area is foldable into 50cm wide modules. This range is very versatile enabling to create gymnastics, judo, wrestling areas, combat mat, etc.   Specifications: - Made of high density, dynamic polyethylene foam, - Non-slip underside, leather grain topside, - All our mats are made with a 1000...

    from 217,50 €
  • Ideal for beginners, this wresting/judo mat offers a host of possibilities for wresting and judo but also gymnastics. Made from roll-up tracks  with springy and lightweight polyethylene foam covered with a red carpet (35mm) non-slip underside. Reversible cover with one side wrestling, one side judo marking (heat sealed). Combined and assembled using 10cm...

    from 2888,33 €
  • Reversible PVC cover with one side wrestling markings and the other with judo markings (heat sealed) to be fixed using velcro.   Specifications: Covered with a 1000 denier Tergal covering, Phtalates-free and flame-retardant treated to M2 standards. Heat-sealed markings. Combined and assembled with the tracks using 10cm wide velcro bands (Eyelets on...

    from 1170,83 €
  • High quality judo cover. Made of heavy cotton canvas 500g/m2, stainproof, colourfast and fungicide-treated. Bands are triple overstitched for total solidity and safety. Perimeter with protective flaps and fitted with eyelets for stretching. Dimensions, color and layout to be specified with order. Colours : green/orange   Made in France by Dima

  • High quality PVC rice-straw type judo cover. Made of heavy PVC rice-straw type fabric.. Bands are triple overstitched for total solidity and safety. Perimeter with protective flaps and fitted with eyelets for stretching. Dimensions, colours and layout to be specified with order. Colours : green/red   Made in France by Dima

  • ProGame Multisport Basic Tatami have been developed to satisfy the various needs of different martial arts. It is a versatile mat, made to resist, offering a qualified solution for different martial arts disciplines and techniques at a very competitive price. This range of tatami is fulfilling the athlete's needs and offers easy and flexible installation...

    from 25,00 €
  • This competition tatami is approved by the International Judo Federation IJF. It is recognized as high performance and is suitable for all types of competition: from regional tournaments to the Olympic tournament. Ideal for competitions, these tatami mats brilliantly absorb shocks while being 70% lighter than a traditional tatami mat. Really easy to...

    from 137,50 €
  • High performance martial arts training tatami mats, suitable for intensive use. This tatami is designed for intensive training in disciplines such as judo, grappling, brazilian jiujitsu, mma and all martial arts that require a high performance training surface. Thanks to its lightness, it is easy to install and leaves no space between the rugs thanks to a...

    from 112,50 €
  • Special Judo mat NAGE-KOMI "repetition of falls on the spot". Mats developed for Judo falls training with Notch for the feet of 100/60CM wide X 40CM deep.   Composition : Polyurethane foam 24kg/m3 perfectly absorbing falls. Covered in a 1000 denier Tergal fabric classified M2 fire retardant, special non-slip underside and decompression grid around the...

    from 540,83 €
  • Beveled mattress for special NAGE-KOMI Judo training "repetition of falls on the spot" Mattress specially designed for the practice of Judo and training for falls. Bevel on 40CM depth (Custom realization on request).   Composition: Polyurethane foam 24kg/m3 perfectly absorbing falls. Covered in a 1000 denier Tergal fabric classified M2 fire retardant,...

    from 450,00 €
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 items

You are ?

Designer, manufacturer and distributor of sport material for more than 50 years, Dimasport uses its experiences and knowledges of sport equipment industry by creating custom-made equipment.rnAs not all sports halls are standard in shape and size, we design and manufacture in France custom-made sports equipment which accurately fit into your available space.rnWe can closely monitor our special manufacturing requests, as our factory is located next door to our headquarter. Thanks to our made-to-measure service, we can create space efficient and well-equipped sports hall.rnDo not hesitate, ask for the impossible …

Your product has been successfully added to your quotation cart

pas de produit !

There are %1 products in your quotation. there is 1 product in your quotation
Return to shop Send quotation

Besoin d'aide ?
Conseiller en ligne
Catalogues
Search
01.64.40.05.70
Découvrez nos équipements de judo, ; tatamis, bâche de judo, tapis ... Tous nos équipements de judo sont pensés pour une pratique intensive en collectivité dans les clubs et salles de judo.
Fabricant français, Dimasport réalise vos surfaces au sol et protection murales sur mesure à votre demande.

Catalogue

REPLIABLE

Order quicker !

Order quicker !

Dimasport met son expertise d’équipement sportif au service des sports de combat, en vous proposant toute une gamme de produits adaptés et de qualité ; tatamis, tapis, protection …
JUDO
Découvrez nos équipements de judo, ; tatamis, bâche de judo, tapis ... Tous nos équipements de judo sont pensés pour une pratique intensive en collectivité dans les clubs et salles de judo.
Fabricant français, Dimasport réalise vos surfaces au sol et protection murales sur mesure à votre demande.
JUDO
Résultats 1 - 10 sur 10.
  • Spécialement conçue pour faciliter le rangement, ce tapis de sport repliable que nous appelons surface d'évolution est entièrement repliable par bandes de 50cm de large. Ce tapis offre une grande souplesse d'utilisation et permet de créer des ateliers de gymnastique, judo, lutte, combat, etc.   Descriptif technique: - Mousse polyéthylène dense légère et...

    à partir de 217,50 €
  • Idéal pour l'initiation, ce système de tapis de lutte/judo collège réversible permet une grande polyvalence d'activités (lutte, judo, gymnastique...). Composé de pistes enroulables dynamiques et légères dessus moquette (épaisseur 3,5 cm) avec dessous antidérapant.L'ensemble est recouvert d'une bâche PVC réversible à fixer par velcro, avec marquages lutte...

    à partir de 2888,33 €
  • Bâche PVC réversible à fixer par velcro, avec marquages lutte d'un côté et judo de l'autre. Idéale pour la pratique des sport de combat à l'école.   Composition: Bâche tergal 1000 deniers traitée Non Feu M2, sans phtalates. Marquages soudés. Juxtaposition et fixation de la bâche sur les pistes par bande velcro largeur 10 cm (système d'oeillets sur...

    à partir de 1170,83 €
  • Bâche de recouvrement de Judo en coton de grande qualité.   En toile coton 500g/m2, qualité lourde, traitée anti-tâches, grand teint et anticrypto. Laizes cousues retournées et recousues trois piqûres sur une bande à plat pour une solidité et une sécurité totale. Pourtour garni d'oeillets pour la tension avec un rabat de protection.   Dimensions, coloris...

  • Modèle de bâche de judo en paille de riz de grande qualité. En bâche PVC type "paille de riz". Laizes cousues retournées et recousues trois piqûres sur une bande à plat pour une solidité et une sécurité totale. Pourtour garni d'oeillets pour la tension avec un rabat de protection. Dimensions, coloris et disposition de l'entourage à préciser à la...

  • Le tatamis multisport basic est un tapis polyvalent développés pour satisfaire les besoins des différents arts martiaux. Les tatamis s'assemblent facilement grâce à un système de puzzle, chaque tapis est fourni avec une bordure de finition placée dans l'emballage. Un tapis polyvalent, résistant, bi-couleur, qui s'adapte aux disciplines les plus variées...

    à partir de 25,00 €
  • Ce tatami de compétition est Homologué par Federation International de Judo. Il est reconnu haute performance et est adapté à tout type de compétition : des tournois régionaux jusqu'au tournoi Olympique. Idéal pour les compétitions, ces tatamis absorbent avec brio les chocs tout en étant 70% plus léger qu'un tatami traditionnel.Les tatamis s'assemblent...

    à partir de 137,50 €
  • Tatamis d'entrainement haute performance pour arts martiaux, approprié pour un usage intensif. Ce tatami est conçu pour l'entrainement intensif des disciplines comme le judo, le grappling, le brazilian jiujitsu, le mma et tous les arts martiaux qui demandent une surface d'entrainement performante.Grâce à sa légèreté il est facile à installer et ne laisse...

    à partir de 112,50 €
  • Matelas de Judo fabrication spéciale NAGE-KOMI "répétition des chutes sur place". Matelas pour l'entrainement aux chutes de Judo avec Encoche pour les pieds de 100/60CM de largeur X 40CM de profondeur.   Composition : Mousse polyuréthane 24kg/m3 absorbant parfaitement les chutes. Houssé dans un tissu Tergal 1000 deniers classé Non Feu M2, dessous...

    à partir de 540,83 €
  • Matelas biseauté pour l'entrainement de Judo spéciale NAGE-KOMI "répétition des chutes sur place" Matelas spécialement conçu pour la pratique du Judo et l'entrainement aux chutes. Biseau sur 40CM de profondeur ( Réalisation sur mesure sur demande).   Composition : Mousse polyuréthane 24kg/m3 absorbant parfaitement les chutes. Houssé dans un tissu Tergal...

    à partir de 450,00 €
Résultats 1 - 10 sur 10.

Vous êtes ?

DIMASPORT, concepteur et Fabricant d’équipement sportif depuis plus d’un demi-siècle, propose une très large gamme de produits. Que vous soyez un professeur d’EPS, un animateur sportif, un préparateur physique, un coach sportif, une collectivité, un professionnel de la petite enfance, un club de vacances, un hôtel ou encore un particulier, DIMASPORT met à disposition du matériel sportif qui vous correspond.rn Dans l’objectif de vous simplifier la tâche et de trouver des produits adaptés à vos besoins, DIMASPORT a sélectionné pour vous le matériel de sport adapté à votre activité.

Votre produit a bien été ajouté à votre demande de devis avec succès.

pas de produit !

Il y a %1 produits dans votre panier de devis. Il y a 1 produit dans votre panier devis.
Continuer ma visite Demande de devis